Testimonials

304 Reviews

4.94 Average Rating

  • 09/1/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    I appreciate that I was provided with what was needed rather than a more expensive solution.
    " I appreciate that I was provided with what was needed rather than a more expensive solution. Quick service that met my needs at a fair price. "
    .
  • 08/24/2017
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Ron is one of the friendliest people .
    "Ron is one of the friendliest people I have ever met. He's very professional but yet felt like family. He showed up much earlier than expected (which was a plus for me) and got right to it. Very pleased with him and his work.  Ron was also very helpful with offering recommendations of services from other companies that I will be need"
    .
  • 08/20/2017
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    We were days away from putting .
    "We were days away from putting our house on the market when we realized the locks on the doors were tough to use. Sometimes I felt like I could hurt my hands because I had to wrestle some much trying to turn the key in the locks. Our realtor sent Ron from Action Services to fix the problem. He was courteous and professional and fixed"
    .
  • 08/7/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was very friendly and knowledgeable about the work he was doing and why.
    "Ron was very friendly and helpful. He clearly explained the work he was going to do and was up-front about the costs. Very pleased with how his work turned out. Would hire him again to work on any locksmith needs."
    .
  • 08/7/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    While looking for a locksmith to change out our locks I came upon Ron's Action Services web site and noted all the positive reviews.
    " While looking for a locksmith to change out our locks I came upon Ron's Action Services web site and noted all the positive reviews. I was a bit skeptical, but called Ron to see for myself. Now I can confirm that Ron Silberman is the real thing...a knowledgeable, skilled, honest and sincere tradesman. Ron replaced all our locks, fixed problems with the doors that I didn't even know existed, talked us out of more expensive, unneeded options and charged a very reasonable amount for his services. It was a pleasure to do business with Ron and we would give our full recommendation to anyone considering his locksmith services. "
    .
  • 07/14/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    How easy it was to have the work done.
    " How easy it was to have the work done. Ron was very easy to work with and had great recommendations. Work well done. "
    .
  • 07/9/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was very friendly and knowledgeable.
    "Ron was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was great to have in our home. I would recommend his services to anyone. "
    .
  • 07/5/2017
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    Ron provided us with excellent, knowledgeable and timely service replacing our old worn-out locks w.
    "Ron provided us with excellent, knowledgeable and timely service replacing our old worn-out locks with new, smooth-operating, single-keyed fixtures. He identified several problems with the alignment of our doors and corrected them without charge. We can confidently give Ron and Action Services our highest recommendation."
    .
  • 07/1/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Friendly, reliable, responsive.
    " Friendly, reliable, responsive. "
    .
  • 06/20/2017
  • glassdoor.com
  • 4 Stars
    "Need More Attention".
    "Pros: Good working environment and pay on time Cons: No career growth and lack of management support in professional development"
    .
  • 06/9/2017
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was friendly and knowledgeable and simplified our three key situation to just a one key resolut.
    "Ron was friendly and knowledgeable and simplified our three key situation to just a one key resolution. He replaced two deadbolts and installed two deadbolts and gave me advice on how to maintain the locks. I would wholeheartedly recommend his services to anyone!"
    .
  • 05/30/2017
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was great.
    "Ron was great. He's a really nice guy, knows his craft and is easy to work with. I definitely recommend him."
    .
  • 05/30/2017
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was great, he's very friendly .
    "Ron was great, he's very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I definitely recommend him."
    .
  • 05/30/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron is a really nice guy, very knowledgeable.
    " Ron is a really nice guy, very knowledgeable. Ron was great. He took care of our rather weird and complicated lock situation and simplified it significantly for us. I would definitely recommend him for any locksmith job. "
    .
  • 05/23/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron provided great service at a quality price and was very prompt in helping us complete what needed .
    " Ron provided great service at a quality price and was very prompt in helping us complete what needed to be done in our house. I had a great experience working with Ron. He was quick to respond to my phone call. He listened to what was important to us and spent a lot of time providing alternative hardware options for our old farmhouse door. "
    .
  • 05/23/2017
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was great.
    "Ron was great! He was extremely friendly and professional and had a lot of knowledge about how to maintain your locks and doors. Ron replaced all of our exterior locks and added deadbolts to all of the doors. The work was completed in a timely manner and he made sure to clean up when he was finished. Also, as first time home buyers, "
    .
  • 05/23/2017
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was great.
    "Ron was great! He was extremely friendly and professional and had a lot of knowledge about how to maintain your locks and doors. Ron replaced all of our exterior locks and added deadbolts to all of the doors. The work was completed in a timely manner and he made sure to clean up when he was finished. Also, as first time home buyers, "
    .
  • 05/23/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was very friendly and knowledgeable.
    "Ron was great! He was extremely friendly and professional and had a lot of knowledge about how to maintain your locks and doors. Ron replaced all of our exterior locks and added deadbolts to all of the doors. The work was completed in a timely manner and he made sure to clean up when he was finished. Also, as first time home buyers, Ron shared with us a list of other local businesses that he had worked with and trusted which will come in handy as we get settled and needs arise. We appreciated the extra knowledge and advise that he brought up as he happened to notice things in the house that we may not have thought of. Also, his trusted companion Lucy made for great company. "
    .
  • 05/21/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Friendly, prompt and efficient .
    " Friendly, prompt and efficient Ron was very pleasant, flexible and we would hire him again."
    .
  • 05/21/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Fast service and knew what he was doing.
    " Fast service and knew what he was doing as advertised good work "
    .
  • 05/9/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    i appreciate staff's knowledge and friendliness.
    " I appreciated staff's knowledge and friendliness. Staff had a professional attitude. "
    .
  • 05/2/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    I appreciated that Ron took his time and was careful not to damage anything while doing his work.
    " I appreciated that Ron took his time and was careful not to damage anything while doing his work. Ron is very professional and honest. He explains about what he is doing and what your options are and makes good recommendations without being pushy at all. He was on time and very knowledgeable. "
    .
  • 05/1/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Problem assessment and presentation of repair options.
    " Problem assessment and presentation of repair options. Attentive, courteous, and knowledgeable. Pricing was fair as well. "
    .
  • 04/28/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was able to come the same day when time was of the essence after we closed on our house.
    " Ron was able to come the same day when time was of the essence after we closed on our house. Ron came out the same day I called. He did a great job rekeying the knobs and also set us up with a keypad deadbolt which has already paid for itself. I love it! "
    .
  • 04/15/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly.
    " Exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly. Ron was extremely competent and affable. I enjoyed chatting about Chester and local golf options. "
    .
  • 04/4/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was kind, knowledgeable and prompt.
    " Ron was kind, knowledgeable and prompt. He was so easy to work with. He explained things well. Our locking system, that he suggested based on our circumstances to fit our needs, is working nicely. It was an absolute pleasure having him provide this service to us. "
    .
  • 03/29/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Timely and professional service.
    " Timely and professional service. Appreciate the quick response on a Sunday! "
    .
  • 03/20/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was very helpful with discussing additional home security options.
    " Ron was very helpful with discussing additional home security options. Ron is professional and personable. All work done to my complete satisfaction. "
    .
  • 02/24/2017
  • glassdoor.com
  • 5 Stars
    "Head & shoulders above the rest.
    "Pros: Job-hunting is a soul sucking experiment in futility from the constant searching to no responses to finally the interview process. Insert employment agencies. How many times have you met with an agency and never heard from them again? That was my experience also before I found Action Employment Services.Action Employment Servic"
    .
  • 02/12/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron's willingness to explain and teach was much appreciated.
    " Ron was very knowledgeable, willing to teach and friendly as he worked. He is also very good at what he does able to open several locks and create keys we did not get keys of from our house's previous owners. We would definitely recommend him to others and call him in the future!"
    .
  • 02/12/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Friendly and knowledgeable.
    " Friendly and knowledgeable Ron was great, installed everything with no problems and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him. "
    .
  • 02/9/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Professional, friendly, courteous, and efficient.
    " Professional, friendly, courteous, and efficient. Outstanding service, very professional and efficient. "
    .
  • 02/9/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron's response time and flexibility was excellent.
    " Ron's response time and flexibility was excellent. He was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend his services. "
    .
  • 02/8/2017
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Ron is as good as it gets.
    "Ron is as good as it gets.  Prompt, and great service. Helped me with my business and home needs.  Would not recommend anyone else."
    .
  • 01/26/2017
  • glassdoor.com
  • 4 Stars
    "Great people, great mission".
    "Pros: Lovely people to work with, and they do a lot of good for the community. Cons: None that I can think of"
    .
  • 01/26/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was very friendly and knowledgeable.
    " Ron was very friendly and knowledgeable. Ron arrived at my house on time, which is a major bonus.the work was done in a timely manner and was very clean. He also showed me a few things to look for and gave maintenance tips. i strongly recommend them! "
    .
  • 01/20/2017
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Ron did a great Expediant job and .
    "Ron did a great Expediant job and fair price! Also helpful for recommendations for additional reputable help in the area"
    .
  • 01/8/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    I appreciate the effort to adjust his schedule to accommodate my needs.
    " I appreciate the effort to adjust his schedule to accommodate my needs. Ron was most pleasant and accommodating. He made a schedule adjustment to meet my needs. He accomplished his job efficiently, provided fire safety instruction and left me pleased with the locks and the work. "
    .
  • 12/23/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The service was well delivered with a friendly and professional attitude.
    " The service was well delivered with a friendly and professional attitude. < br /> Friendly, professional and very efficient. "
    .
  • 12/8/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Fast service, great deal, nice guy to work with.
    "Fast service, great deal, nice guy to work with. I called for a commercial replacement of 2 doorknobs and the new installation of 2 deadbolts. Ron got out to Middletown in less than 45 minutes, with products already on his truck ready for installation. He was courteous, funny, and definitely knows the art of the lock. Thanks again Ro"
    .
  • 11/29/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Ron re-keyed locks and installed deadbolts on our exterior do.
    "Ron re-keyed locks and installed deadbolts on our exterior doors in our new home. Great experience - very courteous, professional, and efficient. Would very highly recommend!"
    .
  • 11/15/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was exceptional.
    "Ron was exceptional. Here when he said he'd be. Demonstrated/showed/described the hardware he used to underscore how it is differentiated from "home improvement store quality". Re-keyed two locks, installed two deadbolts in what seemed to be no time at all. Personable and articulate. Ron definitely goes into my "Rolodex"."
    .
  • 11/6/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    During the closing on our new house the prior owners handed u.
    "During the closing on our new house the prior owners handed us a key chain with about half a dozen different keys on it. Each unlocked a different lock. We were told it’s good practice to have the house re-keyed. I called Action because they appeared highest in a Google search and had a solid reviews. The positive reviews were certai"
    .
  • 11/6/2016
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    During the closing on our new house .
    "During the closing on our new house the prior owners handed us a key chain with about half a dozen different keys on it. Each unlocked a different lock. We were told it's good practice to have the house re-keyed. I called Action because they appeared highest in a Google search and had a solid reviews. The positive reviews were certai"
    .
  • 10/30/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was very friendly and knowledgeable.
    " Ron was very friendly and knowledgeable. We felt that we could trust his recommendations and did not feel any pressure to upgrade to more expensive locks. Ron was excellent, very knowledgeable, gave detailed information about locks and level of security. Very friendly and trustworthy. We would reach out to him for any future needs without hesitation "
    .
  • 10/30/2016
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    We had a great experience having .
    "We had a great experience having our locks re-keyed after purchasing our first home.  Ron was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable.  He explained how the locks worked in detail and while he acknowledged that the locks were pretty standard he assured us that they were adequate for now and did not try to pressure is to purchase mo"
    .
  • 10/27/2016
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    Can't say enough great things.
    "Can't say enough great things!!! Ron is the best!!!"
    .
  • 10/27/2016
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    If feeling safe and secure in your home is important to you, Ron Silberman of Action Services Compa.
    "If feeling safe and secure in your home is important to you, Ron Silberman of Action Services Company is your man. He knows his stuff and delivers the highest quality service. Also great when it comes to commercial work as well. I highly recommend Ron and Action Services."
    .
  • 10/27/2016
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    If feeling safe and secure in your .
    "If feeling safe and secure in your home is important to you, Ron Silberman of Action Services Company is your man. He knows his stuff and delivers the highest quality service. Also great when it comes to commercial work as well. I highly recommend Ron and Action Services."
    .
  • 10/17/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Friendly, Knowledgeable and Courteous.
    " Friendly, Knowledgeable and Courteous! Great Transaction! "
    .
  • 10/6/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Ron at Action Services provided excellent customer service an.
    "Ron at Action Services provided excellent customer service and professional work at a competitive price. Highly recommended."
    .
  • 10/6/2016
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    I recently hired Ron to replace .
    "I recently hired Ron to replace a door lock in my commercial building because a disgruntled  employee was let go. It needed to be fixed fast and made more secure. He replaced the tumbler, made new keys and added a plate to add security. He responded quickly and did a great job. Thanks Ron!"
    .
  • 10/6/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Ron provided excellent, timely service.
    "Ron provided excellent, timely service. Above and beyond!"
    .
  • 10/4/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    efficiency and professionalism.
    " efficiency and professionalism Ron was very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He shared a list of colleagues with me and they were all fantastic as well. "
    .
  • 09/30/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Friendly and professional.
    " Friendly and professional. We couldn't be happier with the service Ron at Action Services provided. He was not only extremely professional but also has a great personality and demeanor. We received quotes from 4 companies before selecting Action Services. We chose Ron because of the excellent customer service and competitive price. "
    .
  • 09/28/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Friendly and knowledgeable.
    " Friendly and knowledgeable!! We are happy with the great service we have received. They are quick, efficient, and professional!! "
    .
  • 09/28/2016
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Ron Silberman and Action Services .
    "Ron Silberman and Action Services Company is quick, responsive, and has a great selection to serve his clients' need whether residential or commercial. True professional."
    .
  • 09/26/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Fast - Came out the following day after he did the work to do some additional work for me.
    " Fast - Came out the following day after he did the work to do some additional work for me. Ron came out same day, took the time to walk me through everything, and even let his dog play with mine while he worked. "
    .
  • 09/20/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Ron is a very skilled locksmith.
    "Ron is a very skilled locksmith. He really knows how to protect your family or business. Action Services does deadbolt installation, key combination changes, anything you need he can do. He is fast friendly and reliable. I highly recommend Action Services Company to anyone looking for a high quality and professional locksmith!"
    .
  • 09/20/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    ""
    .
  • 09/20/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Quick, responsive, and with a great selection to serve his cl.
    "Quick, responsive, and with a great selection to serve his clients' need whether residential or commercial. True professional."
    .
  • 09/20/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Excellent,highly recommend.
    "Excellent,highly recommend"
    .
  • 09/20/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was so kind and helpful for my family in our new home.
    "Ron was so kind and helpful for my family in our new home!!"
    .
  • 09/20/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
    .
  • 09/8/2016
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    I highly recommend Action Services .
    "I highly recommend Action Services Company to anyone looking for a high quality and professional locksmith! Ron is a very skilled locksmith. He really knows how to protect your family or business. Action Services does deadbolt installation, key combination changes, anything you need he can do. He is fast friendly and reliable."
    .
  • 09/8/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Knowledgeable,polite.
    " Knowledgeable,polite Excellent work,responsible,helpful "
    .
  • 09/7/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron performed the work needed in personable and down to earth manner and made some helpful suggestion.
    " Ron performed all the work needed in personable and down to earth manner and provided some helpful suggestions as well. "
    .
  • 09/7/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was not only very professional but also personable.
    " Ron was not only very professional but also personable. He recommended a variety of options for me, some of which took money out of his pocket. "
    .
  • 09/1/2016
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Awesome guy, fantastic service .
    "Awesome guy, fantastic service, adorable dog, on time as well and a good value"
    .
  • 08/31/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    All was good, .
    " All was good, Great job "
    .
  • 08/27/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Friendly and worked around my schedule.
    " Friendly and worked around my schedule No complaints, very knowledgeable and helpful "
    .
  • 08/24/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was friendly, caring, and knowledgeable.
    " Ron was friendly, caring, and knowledgeable Ron was amazing! He went above and beyond the job by providing suggestions on other professionals to help in new areas! "
    .
  • 08/23/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Ron's response time was very quick.
    "Ron at Action Services is fast and dependable! He does business and home locks and keys. He's been in the business a long time and knows all the options! I encourage anyone to call him immediately if you have any security issues. "
    .
  • 08/20/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    I used Ron for my business and he was quick, efficient, knowl.
    "I used Ron for my business and he was quick, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. He did great for all my commercial business needs. I recommend him to any commercial or residential business"
    .
  • 08/12/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    He is very friendly and knowledgeable & I will/would recommend him highly.
    " He is very friendly and knowledgeable & I will/would recommend him highly. If needed, I will use his services again. Ron kept in touch with me through the whole experience: he had to change the appointment date & then called that he would be 1/2 hour late due to the weather. On the job, he was quick and kept me informed of everything he was doing. He is very friendly and easy to speak with - a great asset for a businessman! "
    .
  • 08/9/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Knowledge .
    " Knowledge Ron help me understand what I really needed.Did a excellent job. "
    .
  • 08/5/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Friendly and prompt.
    " Friendly and prompt Ron was very helpful and informative! Lucy was also amazing 😊 "
    .
  • 07/27/2016
  • glassdoor.com
  • 5 Stars
    "Amazing people".
    "Pros: Everyone on the Action team is helpful, reliable, and consistent. They truly listen when you discuss what you are looking for in a career and they will work tirelessly to find something perfect for you. They keep open communication throughout the interview, hiring, and employment processes and could not be a more wonderful orga"
    .
  • 07/23/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    I appreciated the friendly, yet professional staff.
    ". I appreciated the friendly, yet professional staff I appreciated the fast and courteous service, especially on such short notice. "
    .
  • 07/17/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Knowledgeable .
    ". Knowledgeable I was extremely happy with the products and services I purchased from Action Services!!! "
    .
  • 07/14/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Fitting me in on short notice was extremely helpful.
    ". Fitting me in on short notice was extremely helpful. Workmanship is outstanding. Absolute, perfect, precise workmanship. I've never had a locksmith do such awesome work. I will use no other. "
    .
  • 06/30/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Qick response.
    ". Qick response! Qick appointment, good solution to our door locking problem, excellent instalation. Great service. "
    .
  • 06/30/2016
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Fast service, excellent solution .
    "Fast service, excellent solution. would call again."
    .
  • 06/25/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Faster service and easy to make appointments.
    "Faster service and easy to make appointments. Professional demeanor and very courteous.. Answered our questions and suggested right product. Also, helped us avoid unnecessary installation"
    .
  • 06/19/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Faster service and easy to make appointments.
    ". Faster service and easy to make appointments. Professional demeanor and very courteous.. Answered our questions and suggested right product. Also, helped us avoid unnecessary installation "
    .
  • 06/19/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Faster service and easy to make appointments.
    "Faster service and easy to make appointments. Professional demeanor and very courteous.. Answered our questions and suggested right product. Also, helped us avoid unnecessary installation"
    .
  • 06/18/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    He listened to our concerns and then addressed each one.
    "He listened to our concerns and then addressed each one. He was able to modify several old locks to work well again but then added new and better locks where we wanted them. He did everything he could to make things easy for us. Ron was a very nice, helpful professional who did a careful and really good job."
    .
  • 06/13/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    All of the above.
    ". All of the above Excellent service. Will be contacting Ron to install an electronic lock on our house. "
    .
  • 06/12/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Great service, and very knowledgeable.
    "Great service, professional and knowledgeable. Returns phone calls, communicates openly when scheduling appointments and provides accurate quotes. Ron will continue to be my locksmith. "
    .
  • 06/12/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Timely, quality of service, friendliness, and price was outstanding.
    ". Timeliness, quality of service, friendliness, and price was outstanding. Outstanding service and quality of work. "
    .
  • 06/11/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    He listened to our concerns and then addressed each one.
    ". He listened to our concerns and then addressed each one. He was able to modify several old locks to work well again but then added new and better locks where we wanted them. He did everything he could to make things easy for us. Ron was a very nice, helpful professional who did a careful and really good job. "
    .
  • 06/11/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    He listened to our concerns and then addressed each one.
    "He listened to our concerns and then addressed each one. He was able to modify several old locks to work well again but then added new and better locks where we wanted them. He did everything he could to make things easy for us. Ron was a very nice, helpful professional who did a careful and really good job."
    .
  • 06/2/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Ron went out of his way to help me out in less than 24 hours .
    "Ron went out of his way to help me out in less than 24 hours to switch out locks for a new property. He was reachable by phone immediately, and was simply a pleasure to do business with. Thank you Ron~!"
    .
  • 05/30/2016
  • glassdoor.com
  • 5 Stars
    "SLPA".
    "Pros: Company is family oriented and committed to the patients and families served. Patients come first with them. We are cared for like family. Happy work environment! Company does everything they can to keep everyone happy. They are always looking for ways to help us learn new skills, create and take time for ourselves outside of w"
    .
  • 05/26/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Ron went out of his way to help me out in less than 24 hours .
    "Ron went out of his way to help me out in less than 24 hours to switch out locks for a new property. He was reachable by phone immediately, and was simply a pleasure to do business with. Thank you Ron~!"
    .
  • 05/23/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
    .
  • 05/21/2016
  • Yelp
  • 5 Stars
    Ron was extremely responsive and .
    "Ron was extremely responsive and made himself available to switch out locks on a house within 24 hours.  He made himself available by phone after hours to coordinate meeting my brother at the property instead of me, and very simply was a pleasure to work with.  Good people helping good people is the way to go.  Thank you Ron~!"
    .
  • 05/18/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
    .
  • 05/9/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
    .
  • 05/9/2016
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Ron's been really good to us.
    "Ron's been really good to us. He is the go to guy for all locksmith needs now!"
    .